#### NORTH LINING UP AREA

### MARCHING ORDER OF ACADEMIC PROCESSION

Left Side Right Side

# GRAND MARSHAL NORTH

Timothy Standal

#### **SEATING MARSHALS**

(These marshals will take their positions on the field. They will not go to the stage until the end of the processional.)

#12 Janice DeCosmo	#14 Joshua Smith
#10 Michael Heinekey	#8 Gabriel Gallardo
#25 Mark Weitzenkamp	#27 Jay Johnson
#16 Jack Lee	#18 James O. Phillips

## **DIPLOMA & FACULTY MARSHALS, AWARD WINNERS**

## ACADEMIC PROCESSION

All of the above members of the procession walk to the west end of the field and then turn and walk to the center aisle, where they join their counterparts coming from the opposite side. They then walk down the center aisle toward the stage. Seating marshals take their positions. The others go to their stage seats.

West end marshals will follow the faculty to the west end of the field and take their positions to await the arrival of the candidates, led by the two candidate marshals.

#44 Christina Coop	#42 Clare Ryan
#40 Tracy Harvey	#50 Judith Henchy
#38 Kurt Xyst	#36 Charles Easterberg
#34 Abebe Aberra	#32 Pattijean Hooper